Show Games

VS
Show  
Season Type Game # Date Arena Attendance Tools
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 316 Monday, May 21
0
vs
3
Final
Capital One Arena 18,506  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 325 Sunday, May 20
2
vs
1
Final
Bell MTS Place 15,321  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 315 Saturday, May 19
2
vs
3
Final
Amalie Arena 19,092  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 324 Friday, May 18
2
vs
3
Final
T-Mobile Arena 18,697  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 314 Thursday, May 17
4
vs
2
Final
Capital One Arena 18,506  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 323 Wednesday, May 16
2
vs
4
Final
T-Mobile Arena 18,477  (98.8% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 313 Tuesday, May 15
4
vs
2
Final
Capital One Arena 18,506  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 322 Monday, May 14
3
vs
1
Final
Bell MTS Place 15,321  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 312 Sunday, May 13
6
vs
2
Final
Amalie Arena 19,092  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 321 Saturday, May 12
2
vs
4
Final
Bell MTS Place 15,321  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 311 Friday, May 11
4
vs
2
Final
Amalie Arena 19,092  (100% full) Stats
2017 - 2018 Playoffs 237 Thursday, May 10
5
vs
1
Final
Bridgestone Arena 17,523  (99.6% full) Stats