Show Games

VS
Season Type Game # Date Arena Attendance Tools
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 416 Sunday, Jun 11
2
vs
0
Bridgestone Arena 17,271 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 415 Thursday, Jun 8
0
vs
6
PPG Paints Arena 18,605 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 414 Monday, Jun 5
1
vs
4
Bridgestone Arena 17,260 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 413 Saturday, Jun 3
1
vs
5
Bridgestone Arena 17,283 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 412 Wednesday, May 31
1
vs
4
PPG Paints Arena 18,643 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 411 Monday, May 29
3
vs
5
PPG Paints Arena 18,618 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 317 Thursday, May 25
2
vs
3
PPG Paints Arena 18,604 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 316 Tuesday, May 23
1
vs
2
Canadian Tire Centre 18,111 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 326 Monday, May 22
3
vs
6
Bridgestone Arena 17,352 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 315 Sunday, May 21
0
vs
7
PPG Paints Arena 18,635 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 325 Saturday, May 20
3
vs
1
Honda Center 17,307 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 314 Friday, May 19
3
vs
2
Canadian Tire Centre 19,145 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 324 Thursday, May 18
3
vs
2
Bridgestone Arena 17,423 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 313 Wednesday, May 17
1
vs
5
Canadian Tire Centre 18,615 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 323 Tuesday, May 16
1
vs
2
Bridgestone Arena 17,338 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 312 Monday, May 15
0
vs
1
PPG Paints Arena 18,610 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 322 Sunday, May 14
3
vs
5
Honda Center 17,174 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 311 Saturday, May 13
2
vs
1
PPG Paints Arena 18,614 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 321 Friday, May 12
3
vs
2
Honda Center 17,174 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 247 Wednesday, May 10
1
vs
2
Honda Center 17,407 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 227 Wednesday, May 10
2
vs
0
Verizon Center 18,506 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 216 Tuesday, May 9
4
vs
2
Madison Square Garden 18,006 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 226 Monday, May 8
5
vs
2
PPG Paints Arena 18,594 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 246 Sunday, May 7
1
vs
7
Rogers Place 18,347 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 236 Sunday, May 7
1
vs
3
Bridgestone Arena 17,240 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 225 Saturday, May 6
2
vs
4
Verizon Center 18,506 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 215 Saturday, May 6
4
vs
5
Canadian Tire Centre 19,082 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 245 Friday, May 5
3
vs
4
Honda Center 17,358 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 235 Friday, May 5
1
vs
2
Scottrade Center 19,168 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 214 Thursday, May 4
1
vs
4
Madison Square Garden 18,006 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 244 Wednesday, May 3
4
vs
3
Rogers Place 18,347 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 224 Wednesday, May 3
2
vs
3
PPG Paints Arena 18,617 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 234 Tuesday, May 2
1
vs
2
Bridgestone Arena 17,273 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 213 Tuesday, May 2
1
vs
4
Madison Square Garden 18,006 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 223 Monday, May 1
3
vs
2
PPG Paints Arena 18,625 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 243 Sunday, Apr 30
6
vs
3
Rogers Place 18,347 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 233 Sunday, Apr 30
1
vs
3
Bridgestone Arena 17,220 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 222 Saturday, Apr 29
6
vs
2
Verizon Center 18,506 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 212 Saturday, Apr 29
5
vs
6
Canadian Tire Centre 0 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 242 Friday, Apr 28
2
vs
1
Honda Center 17,174 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 232 Friday, Apr 28
2
vs
3
Scottrade Center 19,506 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 221 Thursday, Apr 27
3
vs
2
Verizon Center 18,506 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 211 Thursday, Apr 27
1
vs
2
Canadian Tire Centre 16,744 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 241 Wednesday, Apr 26
5
vs
3
Honda Center 17,174 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 231 Wednesday, Apr 26
4
vs
3
Scottrade Center 19,154 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 126 Sunday, Apr 23
3
vs
2
TD Garden 17,565 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 186 Saturday, Apr 22
3
vs
1
SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 116 Saturday, Apr 22
1
vs
3
Madison Square Garden 18,006 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 165 Saturday, Apr 22
4
vs
3
Xcel Energy Center 19,228 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 125 Friday, Apr 21
3
vs
2
Canadian Tire Centre 19,209 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 135 Friday, Apr 21
1
vs
2
Verizon Center 18,506 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 185 Thursday, Apr 20
3
vs
4
Rogers Place 18,347 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 154 Thursday, Apr 20
1
vs
4
Bridgestone Arena 17,326 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 115 Thursday, Apr 20
3
vs
2
Centre Bell 21,288 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 145 Thursday, Apr 20
2
vs
5
PPG Paints Arena 18,585 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 174 Wednesday, Apr 19
3
vs
1
Scotiabank Saddledome 19,289 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 164 Wednesday, Apr 19
2
vs
0
Scottrade Center 19,791 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 124 Wednesday, Apr 19
1
vs
0
TD Garden 17,565 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 134 Wednesday, Apr 19
5
vs
4
Air Canada Centre 19,838 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 184 Tuesday, Apr 18
0
vs
7
SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 144 Tuesday, Apr 18
4
vs
5
Nationwide Arena 19,093 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 114 Tuesday, Apr 18
1
vs
2
Madison Square Garden 18,006 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 153 Monday, Apr 17
2
vs
3
Bridgestone Arena 17,204 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 123 Monday, Apr 17
4
vs
3
TD Garden 17,565 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 183 Sunday, Apr 16
1
vs
0
SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 113 Sunday, Apr 16
3
vs
1
Madison Square Garden 18,006 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 143 Sunday, Apr 16
5
vs
4
Nationwide Arena 19,092 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 163 Sunday, Apr 16
1
vs
3
Scottrade Center 19,334 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 172 Saturday, Apr 15
2
vs
3
Honda Center 17,271 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 152 Saturday, Apr 15
5
vs
0
United Center 22,175 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 132 Saturday, Apr 15
4
vs
3
Verizon Center 18,506 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 122 Saturday, Apr 15
3
vs
4
Canadian Tire Centre 18,629 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 182 Friday, Apr 14
0
vs
2
Rogers Place 18,347 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 162 Friday, Apr 14
2
vs
1
Xcel Energy Center 19,404 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 112 Friday, Apr 14
3
vs
4
Centre Bell 21,288 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 142 Friday, Apr 14
1
vs
4
PPG Paints Arena 18,622 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 171 Thursday, Apr 13
2
vs
3
Honda Center 17,174 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 151 Thursday, Apr 13
1
vs
0
United Center 22,075 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 131 Thursday, Apr 13
2
vs
3
Verizon Center 18,506 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 181 Wednesday, Apr 12
3
vs
2
Rogers Place 18,347 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 161 Wednesday, Apr 12
2
vs
1
Xcel Energy Center 19,168 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 141 Wednesday, Apr 12
1
vs
3
PPG Paints Arena 18,563 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 111 Wednesday, Apr 12
2
vs
0
Centre Bell 21,288 Stats
2016 - 2017 Playoffs 121 Wednesday, Apr 12
2
vs
1
Canadian Tire Centre 18,702 Stats